EstateAgent.co.uk - Advertise your house or flat free
Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs
 

Advertise Your UK Room For Rent or House Share(Free!)

Advertise Your London Room For Rent or Flatshare(Free!)

Flatshare in Orpington br54bd £305 Per Month

** Availalble Now **
 
SOME BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ROOM IN
St Mary Cray is the nearest station. It is 10 mins walk away.
Orpington is another nearby station. It is 35 mins walk away.
Some useful bus route numbers are R4,R6,51,208,61,477,R11,n47
 
And here is a description of the flat and what we are looking for:
70/wk(bills included)- single room, newly decorated, sunny, furnished room - flatshare - near railway/buslinks, free car park. It has a wardrobe, cupboard, reading lamp, chair..etc. The flat is only 7-10 minutes walk from St Mary Cray railway station which serves London Victoria (24mins direct train), Blackfriars, City Thameslink, 6 minutes to Bromley South. Orpington high street is 15minutes walk away and Orpington station is a short 10 minute bus ride away. Theres a shared dining area available, kitchen, etc... All amenities available including washing machine, microwave, etc. There is free car park.

It is next to a huge green and walking distance to many shops.
It is also close to many bus stations serving Petts Wood, Lewisham, Grove Park, Eltham, Bromley, Woolwich, Bexleyheath, Sidcup, Lewisham, Chelsfield Station, etc.

M.25/M.20=10 mins by car.
email me to book viewing or to get my phone number, as I dont want to post it on the internet. Ill receive your email on my blackberry and be able to respond immediately.
View A Streetmap Of This Flatshare
View a Satellite Image of this Flatshare
 
FURTHER INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ORPINGTON FLATSHARE
 
Transport :
 Driving to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Nearby bus stop, Nearby train station, Public transport to City Centre takes: 5 Mins, Walking to City Centre takes: 15 Mins
The Price :
 Includes Council Tax, Includes Utilities
In the Room :
 Drawers, Singled Bed, Wardrobe
In the Flat :
 Bath(s) 1, Central Heating, Shower(s) 1, Toilet(s) 1
Outside the flat :
 Outside washing line
Parking :
 Off road parking
In the kitchen :
 Gas Hob, Gas Oven, Microwave, Toaster, Washing Machine
In the Area :
 Nearby Bars, Nearby Corner Shop, Nearby Supermarket
Social Things :
 Smoking in the room is fine
The present occupants :
 Are all Professionals
The new Flatmate :
 Can be either Male or Female
 
CONTACT INFORMATION
 Contact :M.P
 Email :Click Here To Email M.P
 Tel Day :07777777777
 Tel Eve :07777777777
 Tel Mob :07777777777
View More Rooms For Rent And House Shares Around The UK

View London Flatshares and Rooms For Rent In London

Can't find what you want? - View other flatshares

Home|Contact Us|Links|FAQs